Posted by: emeryhsmithii | October 25, 2008

What Do You Want The Lord To Do For You? Luke 18:41


” Lord, that I may receive my sight.” Luke 18:41

This painting was inspired by the moving devotions penned and published by Oswald Chambers in the early 1900’s. His powerful book, My Utmost for His Highest, continues to touch my life and draw me closer to Jesus. I hope that this art and verse do the same for you!

Read the devotional from My Utmost For His Highest that inspired this work.

What Do You Want The Lord To Do For You? VerseVisions® Art; Luke 18:41. Mark Lawrence, 2008. Digital mixed media on canvas, 60 x 60 inches. Copyright ©2008 by Mark Lawrence. All Rights Reserved.

Large format, Christian contemporary paintings by artist Mark Lawrence of Alpharetta, Georgia.

Uploaded by Marketseq on 10 Aug 08, 5.01PM PDT.

Leave a Reply

Categories

